Escape from reality. (EBG/ITA)

Today I want to tell you about "Escape from reality", this work has been published in five editions as NFT on @nftshowroom, and has been sold out.

This work particularly stimulates me, it took me effort to make it concrete, but when I look at it it makes me happy with the result. With this work I wanted to "break down" the barriers of the "sheet" by bringing the drawing out of the edges, this to emphasize the concept of escape, in fact the character escapes from his reality, to reach a new goal, unknown to us.

At the level of realization, I went to create the main character, and to give him this flying pose, then I created an environment and finally I put it all together.

With this work I went to give continuity to the collection "The legend of the Giants)" series of works that you can see in my gallery.

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

escape from reality prev.jpg

work.jpg

VERSIONE ITALIANA
Oggi voglio parlarvi di "Fuga dalla realtà", questa opera è stata pubblicata in cinque edizioni come NFT su @nftshowroom, ed è andata esaurita.

Questa opera mi stimola particolarmente, ci ho messo impegno per concretizzarla, ma quando la guardo mi rende contento del risultato ottenuto. Con questo lavoro ho voluto "abbattere" le barriere del "foglio" andando a far uscire il disegno dai bordi, questo per sottolineare il concetto di fuga, infatti il personaggio fugge dalla sua realtà, per raggiungere una nuova meta, a noi sconosciuta.

A livello di realizzazione, sono andato a creare il personaggio principale, e a dargli questa posa di volo, poi ho creato un ambiente ed infine ho unito il tutto insieme.

Con questa opera sono andato a dare continuità alla collezione "La leggenda dei Giganti)" serie di lavori che potete visionare nella mia galleria.

escape from reality animation.gif

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

Sort:  

Masterful vision with the 3D effect in your work. I like this fantastic series you have named and the tyrannical characters in your paintings. It makes me think of a futuristic story where the Earth is dominated by colossal beings.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Thank you very much, I am very glad you like my works. Thanks for the support, I hope that in the future you will continue to support my art. Thanks.

Molto fico!
!discovery 30

Grazie, contento che ti piaccia.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program