Cosmic Creations: Rebirth

in Alien Art Hive4 months ago

Hiii everyone~
Here’s my drawing for the cosmic creations. This time the theme was Rebirth! So I was thinking about what I could draw that could be related to rebirth. The idea that came to me was to show the rebirth of a dead human so I started with drawing a portrait of a girl whose face is half human and half skull.
When I was sketching the face I thought about what colors I should use... I thought if I use human natural skin colors there wouldn’t be harmony with the other colors so I decided to use black and white and different gray tones. For coloring hair, I decided to paint the skull side’s hair white and for human side’s darker. It was the first time drawing a portrait like this and it was really fun. Hope you also like it~ ^^

Sketch

Progress

Sort:  

Amazing drawing dear. Most;y the way you drew her eye. The process and the realistic look of the eye is what amazed me most. Keep sharing the good work with us.

image.png

Thank you so much dear @martina-sigulin 😍💕

Hello Atem.art... The shape that your character is acquiring is wonderful, the results are fabulous... greetings

Thank you so much~~ ^^

Congratulations @atem.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024