My Drawing of Song Kang

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hiii everyone~ ^^
I've been watching this drama called Nevertheless and I realized I had drawn the main character some time ago and I hadn't shared it here. The actor’s name is Song Kang. I recommend you to watch his tv shows. My favorite ones are “Navillera” and “Sweet Home”.

Since I'd decided to photograph my works in the new style, I took an extra pic of the final result and kept the camera aligned with my drawing, but the rest of the progress pics are photographed in my old style.

Materials
Prismacolor and Faber-Castell colored pencils on Steinbach paper
white pen and paper cutter

So here we have the progress. Hope you like it ^^

Progress

Reference

Sort:  

This is well detailed, impressive, realistic and attractive to the eyes. Wonderful job!

!discovery 39

Thank you so much dear @esther-emmanuel


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Especially since I completely adore Song Kang, I am in love with this drawing of him. You're super talented. It's amazing!! I'm sure you had fun drawing him too. I absolutely !LUV it.😊🥰

Thank you so much~~😍💖