Rada Quest Contest - Ingolemi

in Alien Art Hive28 days ago (edited)

Hiii guys~~ ^^
Here’s my entry for the Rada Quest Contest.
The card I chose to draw this week is “Ingolemi”. She’s looking like a princess. I like the original art a lot. Everything about is awesome~ ^^

After I finished the sketch I started coloring her face and body.

I worked on her eyes and lips and also colored the golden parts.

And here I worked on it more and added more details.

Then I went on coloring her hair and dress.

I felt like she had too much hair so I erased some part of it. Then I drew some extra accessories she didn’t have in the original card like necklace earring.
I also Added some shapes on her sword because I didn’t want it to be so simple. And for the color I used the red color because it could be matched with her accessories.
In the end I printed the background and added some stars around her. ^^

Added some glitter around on her eyelids
A closer look~

Original Pic

Hope you liked it~ ^^

Sort:  

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@atem.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tuisada

(6/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP