Splinterlands Art Contest

in Alien Art Hive15 days ago

Hiii everyone~~ ^^
Here’s my entry for the splinterlands Art contest. This time I drew portrait of “Blackmoor Nymph”.
For doing the sketch first I drew a girl and then drew the features. She had long hair in the card but I decided to draw it shorter.
Here is the sketch:

As always I started coloring the skin first. I used natural skin colors for coloring her face and body.

Here I went on coloring her eyes, lips and dress.

Then went on coloring her hair and shaded

Here I worked on more her skin and adjusted the colors.

In the end, I drew more hair strands with a medium airbrush and then worked on the background. At first I colored the background violet then changed it to green and added some little light around her. I also added more details on her lips and eyes.

Hope you liked it~ ^^

Original Pic

Sort:  


This post has been supported by @fallen.angels guild!
Delegate Tokens and HP to Fallen Angels to earn weekly rewards!
Delegate | Join to the guild

!ALIVE
!PGM
!DHEDGE
!LOLZ

@atem.art! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.