You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art By Attrition

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Woww how do I get to choose this time, it's all really good!!!!
But I took a piece of paper and wrote down, 1b, 1e, 2b, 2d, 4b, 5c, 5d, 5e.

I must clarify that I love dragons, I'm fascinated by epic.

The last ones are very funny and the ones that are mermaids or elves are wonderful!

What great works, congratulations!❤️

Sort:  

I love dragons as well and all the epics and fantasy creatures.
Thanks for writing it down... i probably should have too. hahaha
I scrolled from this comment back up and down for all of those to see which ones in particular! I'm glad you enjoyed the beauty and found some that you liked. If you had to pick one image for your thumbnail.... if this post was yours, which one would you have gone with?

Without a doubt the 1e, it makes me remember when I was 15 years old and I had hair like that, although I'm not that redhead, I felt identified. And on the other hand, she is a warrior and I love it!

Thanks for the question, I love it, look at it all again!