Sort:  

It's HIVE (not Hayo)... and what is this fellow citizen's account?

Yes, it was a typo. I have to look at the account name again. Are you really a way dear friend ??

Hi dear friend. Didn't you say whether something can be done or not?

Hello, you never mentioned which account the user was. Is there any particular reason that you have such a bad opinion of this person?

He has joined this site. I also have a photography studio and because I live in Iran and our city is small, I do not want to see the photos of brides and women who wear hijab that I put here. And I am afraid of my reputation and field of work to go to the city .

Can you tell me his username please... without using the @ symbol. I'm curious to know who this user is. It makes more sense now with your explanation. Is it that he feels you are not being observant enough to the Islamic culture?

Yes arman10 Please do not text him. Because I have not seen any movement from him yet, but in general I do not want him to see my posts. Or Kelly, I want to act sooner than something happens. Our country Iran and our city are small and my work is sensitive. Just be sure to tell me if I have a way to do it myself.

Unfortunately, here on Hive, there is no way to completely hide yourself from others. You can MUTE him as a user and you won't see his comments or posts etc. But Muting him .... will not keep him from seeing your stuff if he should come across your content. The blockchain keeps a record and if people know how and where to look... they can find anything that is publicly on the chain. So, your best bet is to just MUTE him from your account and forget about it.

I don't use Telegram or WhatsApp. I am on discord if you want to connect there. Thanks for telling me who it was. I have seen him in the Photography Lovers Community once or twice. I will be keeping an eye on him.

Dear friend, if you make your contact number, I will be in touch with WhatsApp or Telegram