Sort:  

Practice makes perfect they say. I've been drawing and painting over a decade now. I started with pencil then got interested in pen and switched. There is this feeling I derive when I deaw with a pen.

Yeah it's a completely different feeling from that of digital drawing, they tried to recreate the feeling with a rough tip to increase friction but it is still not the same thing unfortunately😅
Before digital i was one of those who drew on school books during all the lesson😂

Yeah!
Well, I still use ink for my digital drawings but black instead of my usual traditional blue. Perhaps, I will change the colors in my next piece.

Haha, I used move along with my sketchbook while in college. If I notice a boring lecture, I will just bring out my sketchbook and start drawing something - whatever that interests me.