Subete a mi moto - menudos Poster inspiration

in Alien Art Hivelast month

Welcome Aliens! Today I want to show you this poster design inspired by a very popular song in the 90's, this song marked my childhood and I liked it so much that even today I know the lyrics. But why did I decide to make a poster for it?

Bienvenidos Aliens! el dia de hoy les quiero mostrar este diseño de poster inspirado en una canción muy popular en los 90´s, ésta canción me marcó mi infancia y me gustaba tanto que incluso al dia de hoy me conzco la letra ¿Pero porque decidí hacerle un afiche?

Subete a mi moto.png

A few days ago I was walking through the streets of my city when I see a man on a motorcycle making deliveries and with that famous song playing at full volume on a portable speaker.

Hace unos dias yo estába caminando por las calles de mi ciudad cuando me encontré con un señor en una moto haciendo deliverys y con esa famosa canción sonando a todo volúmen en una cornetica portátil

When I came across such an image and seeing the joy of that man working with his music and enjoying the day, I couldn't avoid have that catchy rhythm in my head for the rest of the day and I thought about making a poster inspired by that scene, so I dit it, I will leave the link of the song so that anyone who doesn't know it can listen to it with pleasure, See you next time hive readers!

Al encontrarme con tal imágen y viendo la alegría de aquel señor trabajando con su música y disfrutando del dia, no pude evitar que el resto del dia tuviera aquel ritmo tan pegajoso en la cabeza y pensé en hacer un afiche inspirado en esa escena, así que lo hice. Dejaré la canción para que quien no la conozca la pueda esuchar con gusto, hasta pronto Hive-lectores!

Súbete a mi moto - Menudos Song