The spy

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

I have always felt things, energies, non-physical things and many times the image appears in my mind very clearly. Well, this is one of those cases where I could "see" this being, hiding, spying and laughing. I could tell that he was nice but at the same time annoying. If you come across any of these, don't hesitate to throw them out if you don't feel comfortable, they will listen to you and leave if you ask them firmly.

El espía.jpg

Watercolor pencils on rough paper

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Sort:  

It sounds odd but i think my favorite part of this one is the gums. The eye looks really cool too. I like this character... fun but creepy at the same time. Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing here in the community!

Thank you very much! 💜

You are always most welcome! =)

I love the intimate relationship you have to your creations: in this way the painting transforms itself into a myriad of stories. The painting itself gives us a glimpse, a snapshot of a bigger storyline and I am curious to explore. I want to know more about the character and the nature your „being“ lives in. How it will evolve and change with time ... <3
Besides this, I love how you did the iris, super realistic - wow.