Neon Gasmask Alert

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Neon Gasmask Alert

This is another image I created for my training dataset for making artificial intelligence / machine learning art. I wanted to create art that featured gas masks as a symbol of the time we are living it. I trained the model with a few thousand images and this is just one of them. Most of the images are from images of people wearing gas masks.

This type of work I create using an svg file. A line drawing in vector form. I use software to generate stereo sound and play it into an oscilloscope. Then animate it by manipulating the sound. As it is animated I change the color of the light beam and how much the glow persists.

I will have a larger series of works on other platforms and venues called "A Time To Resist". I have released two of them so far on SuperRare.
A Time To Protest
A Time To Reject

I will have art on the streets of New York City for a sidewalk exhibition for Digital Art Month It will be 3D sculptures of little idols. Keep following me for more information.

Purchase on NFT Showroom