Wake Up, You’re Dreaming

in Alien Art Hive17 days ago

Hello Aliens!

Today I'm exploring something new with my art. I often feature animals as the main subjects in many of my pieces. If you're familiar with my work, you've probably seen my frequent depictions of cats, fish, and birds. I choose these animals because they hold a special significance to me, each with its own unique interpretation based on their characteristics.

This time around, I decided to dive into the Weirdcore style and incorporate a flamingo into it. I'm drawn to this art style because it's quirky yet captivating. Despite its typically low quality, that's what makes it so intriguing.

youre not real 2.jpg

To enhance the low-quality vibe, I added a grain effect to give it that pixelated look.

dreaming.jpg

youre not real.jpg

The design process was done using Adobe Photoshop, and I've compiled it into a GIF below. Hopefully, it works well. Enjoy!

dream.gif


Image Used