How the Ordinary Leo was Transformed into the Role Model Lion Through LPUD Participation

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

20230526_015639_0000.png

In the last 2 Artist Quest submissions, you've seen how King Leo slays the evil dragon and maintains his reign, and King Leo's interactions with Leo Finance and Zealy. Today I am here with another drawing. In this drawing I show how Leo rose from commoner to king. Today I will also illustrate King Leo's role model through a story.

Once upon a time, King Leo was very ordinary. He lived a normal life like all other animals. Then King Leo entered the world of Leo finance. Coming here, he finds many other lions like him working hard here. Suddenly coming into such an environment, Leo began to think himself small.

Leo then decides that he too will work hard and get ahead of everyone else. After joining Leo Finance, he waits for the 15th of the following month. Because the LPUD event will be held that day. In this event all the lions get power ups to sustain their existence.

When the 15th of the next month comes, Leo tries his best to power up. Then he was able to gain power over everyone. After that he became known as a role model in the community. Since then he became popular as King Leo.

Like King Leo, we at Leo Finance always work hard to sustain our existence. By this our community is progressing day by day. Like King Leo, we also want to build ourselves as role models in this community one day.

Drawing Process

I first drew the Ordinary Leo image with a 2B pencil. Then darken it with a 6B pencil.

IMG_20230526_010305.jpg

To make King Leo as a role model I used a king's crown to make him look awesome.

IMG_20230526_010817.jpg

Then I scan the sketch with the CamScanner app. As a result, the image is reflected more accurately. I am now adding the last image, and this is my chosen sketch for this quest. I also mentioned my username and Leo Finance to the sketch. In the sketch we see the role model King Leo wearing a crown.

IMG_20230526_014227.jpg

So this was my story and my drawing for the campaign. Hope you like the drawing. Let me know if you see any mistake anywhere. Now I'm preparing to draw for LPUD participant quest submission. I hope to appear before you again with a new post very soon. So with that I conclude my article.

At the end of the post I want to tell you about a great campaign that is now running on Leo Finance. This is an Adoption Campaign by @leofinance with a prize pool of $10,000. The campaign will continue for the next one month, so take this opportunity and participate with us. Click here to participate in the Adoption Campaign

pg divider 03.png

Visit my Leo Finance profile to read my various kinds of articles. Also there are some of my makeup vlogs, you can watch them through 3Speak if you want. If you want me to write on any topic then let me know. I will try to gain knowledge about it and give you some good ideas through my articles. Join @theterminal discord server to get the perfect answer of your questions about Hive, Cryptocurrency and Discord. They aim to help folks learn the etiquette and workings of the Blockchain, grow the user's account and find the communities where the content creators can thrive.

Honorable Mention: @khaleelkazi @anomadsoul @leofinance @leogrowth @brittandjosie @thekittygirl @ifarmgirl

discord_banner.gif

Thumbnail and footer created with Canva. I used 6B faber castle pencil to draw these sketches. The images were scanned using the CamScanner app. Edited with PicsArt. Page divider made by @barge. Other assets from Leo Finance Discord server. All content is mine unless otherwise stated.

pdf_20230506_231338_0000.jpg

ComeForCrypto (1).png