Splinterlands Art Contest Week 285 // Talia Firestorm KAWAII

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

beele7.jpg

Hello guys, here to show you my kawaii participation in the splinterlands contest, I was a little absent because I was full of work but I was able to find a little time to dedicate myself to participating in the contest. Regarding my illustration, I stopped making several characters because I didn't like it. I dedicated the corresponding time to all of them, so I decided to do it to just one, here I bring them to you, I hope you like it like I do.

Software:

Adobe Illustrator 2018

Step-by-Step:
I start as always by making the lineart

beele1.jpg

Add colors to our drawings

beele2.jpg

I continue giving more colors to the illustration

beele3.png

Add shadows in the body

beele4.png

I finish the shadows and also add light

beele5.png

I finish the illustration by adding some missing details

beele6.png

To finish the background, I make it with some floating flames and add a white, yellow, and green defense to the outside to give it that magnifying glass effect.

beele7.jpg

Reference:

Talia Firestorm.png

https://next.splinterlands.com/card-detail/70/regular/1/?tab=lore

Sort:  

Congratulations @beele! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT