Without looking

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago (edited)

Sin mirar atrás_20240306192807.png

Hola mi bella comunidad, hoy quería escribir un lindo poema para este trabajo que realice, inicialmente me sentía Inspirada a crear una linda historia basada en una chica que mira al frente dejando detrás de ella todo su mundo gris y colapsado. Sin embargo la pantalla de mi tablet se termino de dañar por completo hace un rato, como es de esperar se me descompuso el ánimo, aunque estoy tratando de mantener la calma y mantener la mente tranquila para solucionar lo más pronto posible, no voy a negar que estoy triste e incluso un poco ansiosa, si estoy molesta conmigo misma por dejar caer la tablet. Soy consiente que no debo darme látigo por lo sucedido ya que de esa forma no soluciono nada y mi principal objetivo en este momento es solucionar así que hoy esta a prueba mi paciencia y mi capacidad de entender que en la vida pasan accidentes, cosas no tan lindas y depende de mi lo que haga con eso. Así que a respirar profundo, bien ahora si hablemos del trabajo de pintura.

Hello my beautiful community, today I wanted to write a nice poem for this work I did, initially I felt inspired to create a nice story based on a girl who looks ahead leaving behind her all her gray and collapsed world. However, the screen of my tablet was completely damaged a while ago, as expected my mood was decomposed, although I am trying to stay calm and keep my mind at ease to solve as soon as possible, I will not deny that I am sad and even a little anxious, if I'm upset with myself for dropping the tablet. I am aware that I should not whip myself for what happened because that way I do not solve anything and my main goal at this time is to solve so today is testing my patience and my ability to understand that in life accidents happen, not so nice things and it depends on me what I do with that. So let's take a deep breath, now let's talk about the paint job.

20240306_201741.jpg

Este es uno de mis trabajos que estaba guardado en el baúl de los recuerdos y antes de publicarlo decidí darle unos pequeños retoques, el resultado es este.. si un gran cambió, inicialmente este trabajo tenia bastante color, una paleta de color de rojos y negros sin embargo al finalizar el trabajo decidí aplicar un filtro de escala de grises y me enamore del resultado. Estoy segura de que en el futuro realizaré trabajos similares, yo se que no es una novedad esta paleta de colores escala de grises y un toque de color, pero para mi si es nuevo este tipo de trabajo, la paleta de colores las texturas y claro está cada artista le imprime su propia esencia a su trabajo y este trabajo dice Sanoja por donde lo miren si soy Yo es mi esencia hecha arte y me encanta.

This is one of my works that was saved in the trunk of memories and before publishing it I decided to give it a little touches, the result is this... yes a big change, initially this work had a lot of color, a color palette of reds and blacks but at the end of the work I decided to apply a grayscale filter and I fell in love with the result. I am sure that in the future I will make similar works, I know that it is not a novelty this grayscale color palette and a touch of color, but for me if this type of work is new, the palette colors the textures and of course each artist prints his own essence to his work and this work says Sanoja where you look at it if I am me it is my essence made art and I love it.

20240307_001018.jpg

Mientras escribo este post mi cabeza está inundada de pensamientos en mi corazón hay un poco de incertidumbre, tristeza e ira porque pintar es mi lugar seguro. Es a donde me traslado cuando mi mente consiente se colapsa y me escapo para liberarme. Pero como dijo Albert Camus: En medio de las lágrimas me pareció que había dentro de mí una sonrisa invencible. Porque no importa lo duro que el mundo empuje en mi contra, dentro de mí hay algo mejor empujando de vuelta.

As I write this post my head is flooded with thoughts in my heart there is a bit of uncertainty, sadness and anger because painting is my safe place. It is where I move to when my conscious mind collapses and I escape to free myself. But as Albert Camus said: In the midst of tears it seemed to me that there was within me an invincible smile. For no matter how hard the world pushes against me, inside me there is something better pushing back.

NFT Showroom

CRIPTOART

GHOSTMARKET

30 sin título_20200823191742.png

Sort:  

This new version is definitely an upgrade in your skills and how far you have come in your art. I think they are both beautiful but this one is far superior. Sorry to hear about your tablet. I was going to ask you which one you use and which one you want to get to replace or upgrade your tools? I am thinking about getting a tablet but I've been asking around to see what everyone else is using first.

Holaaa thank you very much for reading me and for your appreciation of my work I value it very much😊... I currently use a Samsung Galaxy s6 Tablet, this is the one that damaged the screen. When I decided to buy this tablet I was undecided between this and a Kamvas Pro 13...the Kanvas I like because it is light, has excellent performance and I like the way the colors are appreciated... however I chose the Galaxy because it allowed me to take it with me anywhere without having to connect it to any external equipment, ie I found it more practical. However in the future I would like to work with Procreate and for that I need an iPad so my future goal is to buy an iPad😅🥹

Sin los lentes se ve mas hermosa aún, existe papel y lápiz ¡El arte no acaba nunca!

Happy Birthday GIF

Jejeje mil gracias amiga bella🥹