Bread

Good morning, hive community!
Here we go in this watercolor drawing, I don't have much experience in watercolors but I'm still in practice mode, I've always wanted to make food drawn with watercolor and here I made my attempt with the ones I have, it's not much but I do what I can.
What I don't like is that they have almost no pigment and that bothers me because the works are a little clear and I don't like that.

I hope you like it!

Thanks for reading!

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-03 at 12.14.29 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

It would be nice if you could engage a bit more with people and their content. It would also be nice if you could show some of your process or describe a bit more about each artwork individually. You will find more support and rewards by being more social and putting a bit more effort into your posting! Just some friendly advice.

Oh, thank you! in fact I'm still trying to be more sociable since I'm not, but I'm going slowly since being sociable is difficult for me. still, your advice is very welcome!
thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

Pero por lo menos contestaste, @bernardettevic saludos desde aragua, como te dije en el post pasado, el paso a paso con las fotos, un breve y sencillo relato de que te inspiro para hacer tu arte, te van a ayudar para la curacion.