Good morning hive community!

Here I bring you this cute drawing of a killer whale in the sea on a starry night. I saw it out there and I liked it well I saw it and I changed it to my style and I liked it and it was very cool this one I did it with acrylic and it didn't take me long to do it in fact I did it in about 20min only it took me a little while the acrylic was drying.

Thanks for reading!

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-10 at 12.24.23 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

A cute little painting!

Congratulations @bernardettevic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024