Legend of the Witches

witches.gif

I picked up a new-to-me app over the weekend called Pixaki! It's basically Procreate for pixel art. The familiarity was to my advantage and I felt right at home. For how simple the app is, I feel I have only scratched the surface of it's use. I am already dreaming up artwork I'd love to create, as well as elements I can create and then import into procreate for some fun digital effects.

Here's the first illustration worth sharing I drew in Pixaki. This is a scene from the movie, Legend of the Witches. Truthfully, I have not watched more than 10 minutes of it, but the visuals it provides are stunning. I nabbed a screenshot a while ago in hopes it'd inspire something down the road; I guess this is the end of the road!

Screen Shot 20210112 at 1.53.12 PM.png


The Smallest NFT on NFTShowroom?

I haven't found anything much smaller than this piece of work. The screen size is the same as a Gameboy Advance (for reference). A whopping 240x160 resolution.

Untitled3.gif

This is a unique one-of-one piece.

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/bonesandomens_tiny-art_legend-of-the-witches

Thanks for looking!