Digital Painting: A Peaceful Living

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago (edited)


A Peaceful Living | 1200x1600 pixel |
Digital Painting with Autodesk Sketchbook app |
By Bookrak | Dec. 2023.

The story:

I imagined a house on the edge of the forest. Paths, bushes, trees, and in the yard a river that runs through the forest behind the house flows along a path to form a pond that never stops gurgling. I imagined that the days I lived at home were days of perfect peace. The shady greenery was filled with the chirping of birds, and when evening arrived I was surrounded by a magical mist. With that atmosphere, I am grateful and I am sure that I will live a long life because every day my lungs are full of clean air.

Process:

Sort:  

Wow
It turned out beautiful.

I love the greeny environment.

The pond is a great idea.
Though children will have to stay away from it.

Beautiful painting friend.
Amazing imagination 🥰😊