Inked Lessons #7: About Faces

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

IN THE MATTERS of learning and practicing somehow I tend to choose facial portraits as the objects. This is probably because I tend to be interested in observing the looks on people's faces in their daily interactions. Especially if the interaction is with people I just met. Portraits of their faces, expressions, how they talk, smile, or even smile, are somehow easily recorded in my subconscious.

Well, this is the recording that might come to mind when I decide what object I want to draw. the particles of people's facial lines are easily realized through drawing lines. The manifestation of this habit of mine is perhaps the result of my daily practice below.

Regards.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bookrak.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more