Forget The Pain

in Alien Art Hivelast year

15.jpg

What's up people, how are you, welcome to a new post, today I was working on a quite a piece with some motivational meaning, with some anger in it "I don't care about the pain more important than the pain is this impulse that arises inside me" maybe not the best way to carry it but it is a strong motivator to achieve what one wants.

Que pasa gente, como estan? sean bienvenidos a un nuevo post, hoy estuve trabajando en un una obra bastante con cierto significado motivador, con algo de ira en el "No me importa el dolor más importante que el dolor es este impulso que surge dentro de mí" tal vez no sea la mejor forma de llevarlo pero si es un fuerte motivador para lograr lo que uno quiere.

Reference

Process / Proceso

Some time ago I had a very strong loss for me, I had never felt so much pain in that way, somehow it was transforming into a kind of anger and annoyance towards myself, but not in a bad way, I have tried to use it as a motivator to work and improve in my goals and it has really worked, before for some reason I was too procrastinator, anyway, I do not want to go into personal issues, you already have the meaning that represents my illustration :)!

Hace un tiempo tuve una perdida muy fuerte para mi, nunca había sentido tanto dolor de esa forma, de alguna manera se fue transformando en una especie de ira y molestia hacia ami mismo, pero no en un mal sentido, he tratado de usarlo como un motivador para trabajar y mejorar en mis metas y realmente ha funcionado, antes por alguna razón era demasiado procrastinador, en fin, no quiero entrar en temas personales, ya tienen el significado de que representa mi ilustración :)!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Without exaggerating I was like 3 hours fixing the face because I don't know, I made it very difficult to paint it, maybe I didn't get the effect I wanted and that's why I was foolish to achieve it, when I finished the bases of the skin I started to place go placing a similar effect an uncontrollable power, something destructive in a way, that's why the background is a kind of tornado itself, the illustration changes quite a lot when I began to place the effects of brightness in the hair and face, however the hair was very soft in the textures, did not have the look I wanted so I returned to devote a moment exclusively to that.

Sin exagerar estuve como 3 horas arreglando la cara porque no se, se me hizo muy difícil pintarla, tal vez no conseguía el efecto que quería y por eso estaba necio en lograrlo, al terminar las bases de la piel comencé a colocar ir colocando un efecto similar un poder incontrolable, algo destructivo de cierta forma, por eso el fondo es una especie de tornado mismo, la ilustración cambia bastante cuando comencé a colocar los efectos de brillo en el cabello y en el rostro, sin embargo el cabello estaba muy suave en las texturas, no tenia el aspecto que quería así que volví a dedicarle un momento exclusivamente a eso.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Then I spent some time perfecting the small details on the fade effect I placed on the body, some small light details on the hair and background, if you made it this far, thanks for reading my post!

Después me dedique a perfeccionar los pequeños detalles en el efecto de desvanecimiento que coloque en el cuerpo, algunos pequeños detalles de luz en el cabello y en el fondo, si llegaste hasta aquí, gracias por leer mi post!

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

This was the whole post, until next time!

Este fue todo el post, hasta la próxima!

Sort:  

looks beautiful, good jobs friend