Bus

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Sometimes I do this kind of work, a little cartoonish. I like it. The subject is quite free and the technique is more like drawing.

As I mentioned in my introduction, I live far from the city, in a rural area and the greenest of my province. Before all this that is happening in the world, if someone took a bus around here, it was very likely that they would find a scene very similar to this. And I'm not exaggerating!

1121.jpg

Oil on canvas - 120x120cm
Bruno Nacif
Facebook

Sort:  

Awesome!!!

Hahaha love that smirk on the guy looking from the window xD

Haha Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

👋 Hi @brunonacif, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community