Codes

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Beautiful days around here so I'm spending more time outside in the garden preparing everything for the next season.

I have dreamed and had visions with many beings and on many of those occasions they have things that I do not know what they are but they seem like luminous codes. They are carried in their hands or are simply floating close to their bodies. In this drawing it appears that the creature is making movements that activate that code.

115.jpg

Oil pastel and black pencil on paper
22x29cm (120g)
Bruno Nacif

Have a nice day!

Facebook

Sort:  

Congratulations @brunonacif! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

wonderful...that thing has attitude...😀

Thanks! :D

!discovery 20

Thank you!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Awesome! I like reading about dreams stuff. One thing that I learned is that your brain CAN'T actually make up images, so those images are either you have seen them in real life or you were actually in another dimension! :o Interesting being! I haven't gone to a point where I have seen a weird being in my dreams (or not that I remember). Does the being seem malevolent or benevolent? Looks like a good guy to me tho!

Thank you!
Of course we walk through other dimensions, even awake and without realizing it because we are multidimensional beings! I have dreamed of many beings and situations that would be incredibly beautiful if I drew them ... Not enough time for so many things!
It seems to be a benevolent being facing an evil one.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here