Burning and collecting!

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hi, fellow Alien artists!

Some good, some somehow bad, but overall positive news.

Few day ago, I joined hicetnunc NFT marketplace, I got huge support in the community. I am selling my works pretty well, and gaining respect in toplines of Hen's influencers in just few days. This led me to the decision to abandon my @nftshowroom as an artist, and burn my pieces. I have it for few months and probably didn't put the required efforts, but never sold a piece or got any interest.

So you would ask where is the positive? I will stop trying to succeed as an artist and burn my pieces, but as I am huge believer in the future of Hive and NFT Showroom I will remain active as a collector.
At the moment I have 364.441 HIVE, and I will spend half of them for art on NFT showroom in the next few days. Other half will go for PowerUp.

It is pretty Ok, to shill me your artworks under 33 Hive in the comments section.

What will be burned:

image.png


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

hicetnunc

They will probably stop existing in this form, but will come back to life in modified version here on my profile at https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/tz/tz1ez9EzqaaZWWTuYiRsPKKm3UrDQP3owYva/creations

Shill me you art (Only NFT Showroom pieces pls)

So don't hate me, as I said my $Hive is here and I am considering buying more with these discounts.
I am also willing to support artists by increasing my collection on NFT Show room.
If you wonder what kind of Art Iove to collect:

  • Oil paint portraits
  • Renaissance and Baroque
  • Cyberpunk, but not punks.
  • Steampunk
  • Physical art is always priority.

My collection
image.png

My creations
image.png

Follow us!

Explore out NFT gallery!
Sort:  

An artist's gotta do what an artist's gotta do.

When I did have the time, I think I did well for my humble productivity and skills. That was months and months ago.

Disappointments?

I had a few...

Two songs come to mind (and the respective lines of text to continue that thought) after I wrote the previous line ^. So, @brutalisti, you get a free NFT art from me if you guess them both in three attempts ;)

First one is easy, "My way", I was learning to sing It few years ago

I will have to think for the second 🤔

I give up, even google didn't help me with the second song :D Can I get it at half price :D

Sure, singing My Way certainly deserves that ;) Pick any available piece and we'll make a deal ;)

Google probably couldn't help because it's not exactly the same words, it's...

And bad mistakes
I've made a few

  • in Queen's We Are The Champions

Frost Giant Outlook is my favorite :)

Transferred just now. Take good care of the icebergs, they might be melting a thousand years from then.

Thank you! It is looking good in the collection

Damn, feeling ashamed I didn't guess Queen... First 6 months, Vihra could go to sleep only while listening Freddie's voice

Some people juggle geese...

Wosh from the Firefly series.

So expressive your art, congrats.

Thank you!

these pictures make me obsess about it

Amazing art. Good job.

Mines weird and each styles is different so.. well I don't really have much to shill but I like your works, want to sell them for hive ;p

Congrats on the success on the other platform!!! Thats awesome!

Thank you!