πŸ† Contest Reminder! πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈDaily watercolor [0013] πŸ’„ Fatal girl

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow, Alien artists! Day 13 is here!

Before All I wanna remind you we have a
image.png
going. And Thursday I am gonna give some prizes, if I have any participants. Cause I have none for the moments.

After I reminded you we can continue with the daily watercolor post.

This is my daily watercolor post in which everyday I share recent watercolor work done by me or Poly.


image.png




image.png


My daily watercolor [0013]

The fatal look girl

girl.png

Just like the most of the non-digital art of @brutalisti it is drawn by Poly.

image.png




Why we do this

  1. Get better at drawing and marketing our art
  2. Increase our Hive, Instagram and Twitter follower base.
  3. Share our work and help other artists do the same!


If you like the Idea and wanna support me - just follow me @brutalisti and on my Instagram and Twitter


image.png



We also do a weekly watercolor contest

This week prizes are


First place5 Hive + 100 ecency points
Second place3 Hive + 50 ecency points
Third place1 Hive + 20 ecency points

If you want to join the contest, check the rules in the announcement post.


image.png



Watercolor advice. [0013]

πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨
πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨
πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨πŸ’¦πŸŽ¨

Try to splatter some paint with your index finger. It is fun :D

Good luck and have fun drawing!

image.png

Follow us!


Engage with our NFT gallery

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @brutalisti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.
You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Keep on doing you own things, they be awesome. Also, you could find contests to participate in yourself, no? From time to time...

That is a nice fatal look ;)

Gl hf!

Thank you :) Yea probably I should try, but can't find the time these days.