💦🖌️Daily watercolor [0016,17,18,19] 4️⃣day pack!

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hello fellow, Alien artists! I was not able to post so I am collecting 4 of our daily watercolor drawings in a single post


image.png

This is my daily watercolor post in which everyday I share recent watercolor work done by me or Poly.


image.png



My daily watercolor [0016]

We have a b/w watercolor portrait here.

bw_girl.png

My daily watercolor [0017]

India ink and watercolors combine in a beautiful girl portrait.

image.png

My daily watercolor [0018]

a chair and a man.

image.png

My daily watercolor [0019]

Man body sketch

mansketch.png

Just like the most of the non-digital art of @brutalisti all of these are drawn by Poly.

image.png




Why we do this

  1. Get better at drawing and marketing our art
  2. Increase our Hive, Instagram and Twitter follower base.
  3. Share our work and help other artists do the same!


If you like the Idea and wanna support me - just follow me @brutalisti and on my Instagram and Twitter


image.png



We have a watercolor contest going together with my daily posts

Rules are simple. Just comment with original and unpublished watercolor drawing!

When we have 5 drawings from 5 different authors I am gonna distribute the following prizes among them:


First place5 Hive + 100 ecency points
Second place3 Hive + 50 ecency points
Third place1 Hive + 20 ecency points

If you want to join the contest, just give me a comment with a watercolor drawing.


image.png



My Watercolor advice.

💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨
💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨
💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨💦🎨

Try combining watercolor with india ink :)

Good luck and have fun drawing!

image.png

Follow us!


Engage with our NFT gallery