Alien Cat Creature Art

Hello fellow Hiver,

I am really excited to join the community.It is so wonderful connect to people from all around the world through Hive community. This journy to join hive is really excited and i think success this community.

Let's talk About me :

Myself lee bumble bay, i am 27 years old. I was born in Seoul, South Korea but now recently transfer to Daegu , South Korea. I am Study in Yonsei University.

Alien Art

I am Happy to join Alien Art Hive Community. My first Alien art is an Alien Cat.I made this drawing with a white paper. I used also eraser from when need. I hope you like it.

This art is very interesting because this art is make through pencils dots .

124296394_1340094536382710_6375611148868963488_n (1).jpg

Thank You , I hope you like my first alien art

Sort:  

Welcome bumblebaylee!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I love this! Welcome to Hive :)

Thank You. I also happy to join Alien Hive Community.

Congratulations @bumblebaylee! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome and Hive on!! :)