Art Of The Week 004 (ESP-EN)

in Alien Art Hive16 days ago

AmRc67RgYaWTamZtjiRVK9pxDgRdg2RtnXmG5dbeGuzK3WNfkBktwpfbDBmX8H374Enj2iykhJ12eY1Z6bC4ujvMv5jDFrEHtB2UQAyiwEwFXpNrhRr2QcEmY6ZusrfNywdC9bgU2aDTjE7bej6G96y5MLDCL1iv.png

Coronavista Art Airdrop!!!

Hola nuevamente mis colegas HiveBloggers, Hoy tengo un post muy que me complace mucho compartir.

En principio agradecer al universo por el motivo que me llevó a realizar este airdrop antes de lo que tenía previsto.

El punto es que quise darle más formalidad a mi mundo de los NFT, como saben además de comprar arte digital, también lo hago.

Mi primera colección tiene en sus distintas fases (Puedes revisar el whitepaper aquí) distintos airdrops para los que coleccionen el arte.

Por una noble causa decidí empezar antes este airdrop (Puedes ver más aquí)

Coronavista Art Airdrop!!!!

Hello again my fellow HiveBloggers, Today I have a post that I am very pleased to share.
First of all I would like to thank the universe for the reason that led me to make this airdrop earlier than I had planned.
The point is that I wanted to give more formality to my NFT world, as you know besides buying digital art, I also make it.
My first collection has in its different phases (You can check the whitepaper here) different airdrops for those who collect art.
For a noble cause I decided to start this airdrop first (You can see more here)

Adobe_Express_20240502_2129490_1.png

Primer Graffity Drop!

Como pueden verificar en el marketplace @maxerdragon fue mi primer holder de la colección. De modo que evidentemente el primer beneficiado será él.

Importante destacar que los demás también serán contactados como hice con maxer para pedirles el tag que les gustaría convertir en graffity.

First Graffity Drop!

As you can see in the marketplace @maxerdragon was my first holder of the collection. So obviously the first beneficiary will be him.
It's important to note that the others will also be contacted as I did with maxer to ask them for the tag they would like to turn into graffity.

IMG_20240515_165958_113.jpg

Boceto con bolígrafo. Me gusta mucho la soltura del lapicero para líneas y en general hacer trazos con esta herramienta.

Sketch with a biro. I really like the ease of the pen for lines and in general making strokes with this tool.

Screenshot_20240515-171904.pngScreenshot_20240515-172407.png

Luego empecé la digitalización en Ibis Paint y terminé toda la ilustración ahí.

Then I started digitising in Ibis Paint and finished all the illustration there.

Untitled66_20240515212632.pngUntitled66_20240515212612.png

Quise darle un concepto al graffity más allá del simple tag.
Para el lettering quise buscar algo muy clásico y cuadrado estilo los 70-80'.

Para darle toque de protesta me involucré con un tema que sigo de cerca porque me parece que hay que estar al tanto al igual que de muchos otros problemas mundiales. Pero volviendo al tema, quise hacer referencia a Ucrania.

La composición también tiene varios elementos simbólicos además de la paz en Ucrania. El fondo de todo lo que soporta el mensaje de "Paz y Libertad para Ucrania" es el logo de Bitcoin que precisamente representa eso desde el punto de vista económico. Esta mal escrito el nombre de Ucrania para hacer referencia al acrónimo "HODL" que en su momento también estuvo mal escrito.

También elegí que fuese bitcoin porque fue la primera del ecosistema cripto y con la que interactué y Maxer fue mi primer holder de mi primera colección.

Aquí dejo 2 formatos, uno en donde se junta bitcoin y el lettering y uno donde no.

Estoy a la espera de que Maxer me diga cual es el que va a preferir para mintearlo y enviarlo a su wallet de Hive.

Gracias por apoyar #ArteXArte!

Aquí te dejo un GIF sobre como fue crear esta pieza.

I wanted to give graffity a concept beyond the simple tag.
For the lettering I wanted to go for something very classic and square in the style of the 70s and 80s.
To give it a touch of protest I got involved with an issue that I follow closely because I think we need to be aware of it as well as many other world problems. But back to the subject, I wanted to make reference to Ukraine.
The composition also has several symbolic elements in addition to peace in Ukraine. The background of everything that supports the message ‘Peace and Freedom for Ukraine’ is the Bitcoin logo that represents precisely that from an economic point of view. The name Ukraine is misspelled to refer to the acronym ‘HODL’ which was also misspelled at the time.
I also chose bitcoin because it was the first in the crypto ecosystem that I interacted with and Maxer was my first holder of my first collection.
Here I leave 2 formats, one where bitcoin and lettering are together and one where they are not.
I'm waiting for Maxer to tell me which one he will prefer to mine it and send it to his Hive wallet.
Thanks for supporting #ArteXArte!
Here's a GIF of what it was like to create this piece.

video5055442610680759455.gif

Adobe_Express_20240502_2129490_1.png

(Espero se vea este GIF // I hope this GIF is available to see)

EspañolEnglish
Traducción apoyada con DeepL. Portada ralizada en Adobe Express.Translate supported by DeepL. Thumbnail made it in Adobe Express.
Sort:  

Really good!! It looks amazing and it's my pleasure to support your art from the beginning. Thanks 🙏

Thanks bro!! soon the airdrop will be available in your wallet 💯🤝🏻