[esp-ing] 🌌 The cosmic watcher - El vigía cósmico 🌌

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

Hey dear community of artists!

One of my favorite activities in my free time is to take photographs from my gallery (many of the ones I have have been taken for this purpose) and expand my creativity by editing them and creating strange or somewhat magical creatures. I usually choose photographs of animals. Although I don't have much knowledge in digital art (I would say almost nothing), every so often I like to spend time in the Picsart application (it's the one I use the most), I would say that it is more therapeutic than anything else.

Hey querida comunidad de artistas!

Una de mis actividades favoritas en mis tiempos de ocia es tomar fotografías de mi galería ( muchas de las que tengo las he tomado para este propósito ) y explayar mi creatividad editándolas y creando criaturas extrañas o algo mágicas. por lo general suelo escoger fotografías de animales. si bien no tengo muchos conocimientos en arte digital (casi nada diría), cada tanto me gusta pasar el tiempo dentro de la aplicación picsart (es la que mas utilizo), diría que es algo mas terapéutico que otra cosa.

Picsart_24-03-18_12-15-40-719.jpg



Lately I've been loving using photos of my little black cat named Panther. I like to imagine that my editions are variants of different universes, each one with a different personality, or with powers, or immense cosmic beings.

On this occasion we find ourselves in front of the Great Cosmic Watcher, in his eyes he can project all the galaxies and each of the stars within them, and thus compile the record of knowledge of each corner of space.

Últimamente me encanta utilizar fotografías de mi pequeño gato negro llamado Panther. Me gusta imaginar que mis ediciones son sus variantes de diferentes universos, cada una con una personalidad diferente, o con poderes, o seres cósmicos inmensos.

En esta ocasión nos encontramos frente al Gran Vigía Cósmico, en sus ojos puede proyectar todas las galaxias y cada uno de los astros dentro de ellas, y así recopilar el registro de conocimiento de cada rincón del espacio.

Picsart_24-03-18_15-40-45-638.jpg


Regarding editing, I always use all the free options that the picsart app offers, such as the tools
editing, lighting adjustments, image expansion, retouching, stickers, brushes and backgrounds among others.

Con respecto a la edición, siempre utilizo todas las opciones gratuitas que ofrece la aplicación picsart, como las herramientas de edición, ajustes de iluminación, expansión de imagen, retoques, stickers, pinceles y fondos entre otras.

Picsart_24-03-18_15-46-33-561.jpg

Picsart_24-03-18_16-03-24-502.jpg

🌌🌌🌌


Todas las fotografías y ediciones son de mi autoría. Realizado con la aplicación picsart.


All photographs and editions are my property. Made with the picsart app.

🌌🌌🌌