Non Fungible Alien Genitalia

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

As much as you might want

to fung these rare close ups of alien reproductive organs, they are in fact NON fungible.

image.png

Each is a product of my remarkable expeditions throughout the multiverse, from whence I have brought you these classy boudoir spreads.

I have tokenized these in editions of three at NFT Showroom. I have listed one of each for sale at 100 Hive in my gallery, I am planning on holding onto one, and I would love to trade one of each for other NFT Showroom art NFTs - so you artists out there make me an offer for one of your NFTs in trade :)

Alien Genitalia I

image.png

Alien Genitalia II

image.png

Alien Genitalia III

image.png

Sort:  

Non Fungible and non fuckable in my humble opinion. Although, I've seen worse 🤢

Should be trending on LEO this one Carl!

non fuckable

Carl disagrees. How do you think he paid the model?

one of the nice things about having so many tentacles is I can sacrifice a few in pursuit of unholy orifices

"one of the nice things about having so many tentacles is I can sacrifice a few in pursuit of unholy orifices"

That's what she said.

It all looks a bit much to me, and I think the smell would bring back some bad memories.

I've seen worse
Dear god I hope not :)

Did I need to use a leo tag or something? I am pretty out of the loop

And the smell.....

Yes, #leofinance is an option, I think you could add it now. They also have their own, rather jazzy interface https://leofinance.io/

The tag update seems not have done it :( Sexy NFTs though, a cert for leo in the future.

I would have supposed my posting to be not necessarily appropriate for leo finance. Is it because it is NFT related and that fits in with what they are about?