The Clockwork Owls of Mandasore

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

The interlocking temple is one of the great wonders of the multiverse, constructed almost 3 million years ago by the clockwork owls and still humming along today.

image.png

Although the clockwork owls have long since departed this reality, tourists still throng to visit the temple, marveling as its intricate gearing combines and recombines the interlocking parts of the temple to reveal hidden shrines according to the procession of the moons of Mandasore.

image.png

Yes, it is certainly a "hoot" to watch the third moon rise and a previously hidden section of the temple slide into view. Any time of the Mandasorian year is a good time to visit, but try to time your trip to coincide with a triple moon rise if you can. Many of the most famous temple sections are only accessible under the light of the three moons.

image.png

The clockwork owls used their machine intelligence to open permanent wormholes between the temple and many other places in the multiverse, so it may be easier to make the expedition to Mandasore than you think. I know many of you are bogged down in reptile reality, and if that is the case - you are in luck! Simply manipulate the interlocking gears of this portal cover to match the current position of the stars in the night sky of Mandasore and you can open a two way wormhole!

image.png

Help an Eyeball out

I have listed the above clockwork wormhole surrounded by reptile reality as an NFT available for purchase with $ETH at my OpenSea collection (https://opensea.io/collection/alien3y3).

I have been lurking around the Twitter crypto art sphere for a while but this is the first time I have listed an NFT on an ETH based platform. I would greatly appreciate any help you can give me spreading the word on Twitter, if you can retweet or even just ye olde LIKE button on this tweet it would be greatly appreciated. Cheers!

Sort:  

This is AMAZING ... I can just see the owls and all of it! I have had to take a break from fractal art for a while to deal with other life matters, but this inspires me to want to get back to it!

Thanks! I remember really enjoying some of your fractal art. Personally I tend to pick up and put down different projects/art/music in spurts, if the spirit is calling you to fractal art why not give it a whirl :) Much love

Love the details man

Sick😍