You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨Splinterlands Art Contest 228: Venari Crystalsmith ✨

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Thanks for not just making a shit-post using AI and Splinterlands to just get an upvote. Not saying you ever would, but this is one of the first entries i recall that has actually used generative art properly, with the extra effort of adding the editing and appropriately giving attribution to the process and transparency. Other Splinterland Contest artists that use AI should take note of this post to see how it's done. Thanks my friend for your entry!

Sort:  

I knoow what you mean my friend @castleberry 🤗💕✨ no worries. Me personally I always try to use tne ai art as a tool to create some basics not as a finished work. It was really challenging to make this character with AI software and I am so so soooo happy you like it 🎨✨🤗💕✨ Your comment means a looot to me. God thanks nobody sees me now... I am a bit overwhelmed 🙏🏼😘 Muitoooo obrigada from my whole heart.