Sort:  

Ah, I know that would be cool! And I would love to share the whole version! But I'm not sure if that would be clever, because it's an unlockable for the artwork, so only the collector is supposed to see it :(
I don't know, maybe I should have done all in one ... but I'm still learning, how this nft-art-market works ^^
Maybe for future artworks.
Thanks so much for your interest and for reading the story! <3

Ahh, i didn't realize it was part of the unlockables feature with the NFT. That makes it even more cool and unique. A great incentive in generating sales! I hope you sell well and have great success! You deserve it!

Thank you so much! It feels so good to read that <3 Had a bit of creative struggle lately ^^
The other three Mo's got sold already, so I hope this one also finds a cosy new home :-)

Hopefully, your struggles will soon come to an end and a new beginning or series of art will come flowing forth! I really meant what i said... so try not to get discouraged. We (artists) all go through the ups and downs of inspiration. Thinking outside the box can help speed up the process sometimes! =)

Thank you <3
It was not a lack of ideas actually, more a lack of confidence, the feeling of being not good enough. This comes up every now and again, but it usually doesn't stay for long :) I guess these are just the usual challenges we have to face as artists ^^

Most people come to a time where they lack inspiration or creativity. I am sorry that confidence is your lack when you hit a slump. If you can create... then you are good enough. I think it might stem from the aspect most artists feel... which is that we could always do better. Try to be less judgemental on you or your art being good enough and i believe you will find it liberating. If you have the creativity and the ideas... just do art and be the artist. Don't worry about how it will be received. Your art is good enough that the quality speaks for itself!

Thanks so much for your kind words! I'm gonna read your comments every time I'm in such a phase <3
It comes back in waves, but fortunately it also leaves again after a while. I just have to wait it out and see that I don't listen to the doubts more than to my urge to create.

Big Hugs and Thanks again
<3<3<3