Sort:  

@castleberry thanks, I'm glad you appreciate my work. I hope that this type of art is supported by the community, because I would like to propose another of this type. I'd like some encouragement from the community. Thank you for supporting my art.

Yes, sometimes posts go under the radar. I have a 24hr window when i curate for OCD and i missed this one since i took the day off of Hive yesterday. I think everyone should just do their thing and eventually, the traction and support will come.

Don't get discouraged if you don't get enough engagement or votes etc. If i had quit when my posts weren't very successful based on those metrics i would have never grown to the position i am in now. I still have a lot of growing to do! =)

Keep on keepin on bro!

you're right friend. No, I am not discouraged, I go on my way with enthusiasm. Sometimes there are works that I really like and would like them to have more visibility. Crazy works make people happy :).

Yes, it's weird. Some of the posts i liked best in the early days or some of the ones i put the most effort into got not a lot of support. Then some of the ones i liked less got a bunch of support.... so you never know sometimes. I think the fact we like our own work can be a reward in and of itself! hahaha