Sort:  

So... interplanetary visitors mask themselves as cats? wise move, nobody gonna investigate into it, haha. 😛

I always say .... I'm a witch, a cat and an alien! 🤣

An alien cat witch... interesting combo!

image.png

Very interesting! But nobody freaks out when I say I'm a witch hahahaha

Well, the definition and/or understanding of what a witch is... is in dispute, so better not to say anything if you don't have anything nice to say. hahah I doubt highly many so called witches would call themselves as such and I doubt that the ones that would fully embrace what that really means.

It's just a misunderstanding of terms or the application of terms. But... i feel ya

But a good witch.... not a bad witch hahaha

thank you very much!

Yes, terminology has changed over time. Sometimes... I sense things...

untitled.gif

hahaha I love it!