You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expectant

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to comment and appreciate the traditional art. I guess there is one pregnant lady in this artwork for each time you experienced it... if i understood what you meant properly! =)
You know what they say... "If at first you don't succeed... try, try, again!"

Sort:  

What I mean is, I've been pregnant 3 times and it's not that easy or let's say "it's hard to experience pregnancy"😊 😊 😊

That's what i thought you meant. But i wasn't completely sure. Your husband must be a lucky/blessed guy. Do you both do Hive together?

"Your husband must be a lucky/blessed guy" I think so 😊

Yes sir, he encouraged me a lot of times because he can't do so much hive blog because of his work, well, his encouragement succeeded. And here I am, a Fulltime Mom / Hivers at the same time.

That's some awesome support and encouragement.

That's What Husband and Wife Are For ❤️

True facts!