You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expectant

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Man, Thank you so much for the tipu Andy! I truly appreciate it. I am also glad you really liked the attention to detail and the finished work. I value and appreciate your perspective very much! Also, thanks for the help in Photography Lovers lately. Also, did you hear about our Game 2 amazing comeback without Luka? Game 3 looks to be awesome and hopefully we will have our sLOVEnian star back! hahaha

Sort:  

You are most welcome! Trying to support great work and effort, what else do we curators do?
You are still doing majority of work in Photography Lovers community, but I am glad I can help at least in my morning hours, when you are probably sleeping :)
And now my favorite topic - basketball!
Not only that I heard, I watched it on League Pass in the middle of the night and can't wait to do it again today. Who need to sleep? Even if our Slovenian wonderboy won't play, I am still cheering hard for Mavs and liking their chances. Especially after Game 2! For Game 4, I want him back and than lets go all the way...
See you around!

Yes, Jason Kidd, who was drafted by the Mavs back in the day, has done a marvelous job accelerating a winning culture in our organization. I say... nobody needs sleep during the playoffs for basketball or for the World Cup. hahahaha

Yes, i will be slowing down on curation here in a week or two. I'm heading over to Sweden and so i will be offline for a couple of days. I will also probably need a few days to adjust to being 7 hrs into the future. hahaha But i will let you guys know on discord before i ship out.

Thanks again for your support Andy. You rock bro!