You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Art

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

Prompting is the toughest part of the process... and it can take a long while to figure out which prompts go well with which settings. Glad that you stopped by and took the time to check out the prompts. Some of the options that are closer to the end of the prompts are specific to the Ausbit bot that i use on discord. There are a lot of options in there on that bot and you can join from any of the invitation links in my AI art posts. You can also see everyone's prompts in there and make your own prompting library of text to draw from. Cheers!

Sort:  

I will study very well how to join and the steps. I confess that I am sometimes very slow to learn and more in these subjects. But I am very passionate just to see each image that you shared, I want to learn how to do it too

I will study very well how to join and the steps. I confess that I am sometimes very slow to learn and more in these subjects. But I am very passionate just to see each image that you shared, I want to learn how to do it too