Sort:  

Tweaking the DD collab' to run it locally, and to adjust it to my need and vision is an ongoing process still, I have been working on it almost every day for the past 2 months now!

What are the hardware requirements to have it running smoothly? I have been thinking about trying this out but probably need an upgrade on my equipment!

There aren't requirements tbh, it depends what you ask of the program/how hard you are pushing it. My setup is quite sh*t, and I'm thinking to go back to collab' to have things running faster and smoother

Ahhh i was thinking of bypassing the collab and running it all locally with custom models etc. I think i need to learn a lot more before i can try either option. Hahaha This is all moving so fast and growing so quickly it's hard to keep up with and coding wise i am already way behind! haha Thanks for the responses!