You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Art Hive Incubation ExTravaganza 143

in Alien Art Hivelast year

This round really was a plethora! I can never pick a favorite since they are all so very alien and different. Here in Sweden, we recycle a lot and almost all the stores have a place to turn in your cans and plastic bottles. I do know a few people that live off of doing that because the payout can be pretty good actually. I have met a few others that sit by the machines and want you to give them all your collected recyclables instead of going out and finding their own.

Either way, you are always a pleasure to have posting and commenting here in the community. I almost feel like you and deeanndmathews are like sisters that are my alien aunts. Not.... Alien ANTS
untitled.gif

Sort:  

How sweet...in an alien sort of way. I have several nieces and nephews, so you fit right in the family...like a tree, a lot of good limbs and sprouts, with a few really high strung nuts!

Thank you so much. I appreciae your support and being a member in the community.

Take care and have a good rest of your week.

!LADY
!ALIVE

@castleberry! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

untitled.gif