You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue shadows / Traditional illustration

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

I like all three for different reasons. I think i like the black and white one just because it's most dramatic. I think you did a great job and i like the grain of using crayons. A fun interesting technique i have implemented a few times in some of my art is to melt the wax of the crayons and use it as a paint stick or drip it on the art for color splashes. I would love to see you try something like that. Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing here in the community!

Sort:  

Thank you! Oh I’ve never try that before. There are so many techniques and tricks i don’t know yet, I appreciate your comment! 💫⭐️

You are very welcome! Give it a try sometime and see what you think.