You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I created A.I. Art! But is it *really* art?

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Work or not, it's all overwhelming to be honest. You aren't too late to the party it has just grown so fast... i haven't been able to keep up. It's a fun exploration process... when it's not too frustrating. hahaha I feel like with AI art and Blockchain tech etc that we are like in the Wild West 2.0 with a digital fronteir.
untitled.gif

Sort:  

Yeah cheers to that. I've been in the blockchain world since like 2012 or something? On Hive/Steem since 2016. I used to read all the updates and hardforks every chance I got and even now I basically don't know what the hell I'm doing.

But then again I do have the IQ of a sunflower

 2 years ago (edited) 

I didn't get into blockchain until i joined Hive/Steem in late 2017 so it's been a fun journey ever since. I still have no idea what's going on! hahaha It was crazy though i took some time off of Steemit and came back to the whole Hive hardfork and theft drama. It took a bit of catching up on the context and i'm so glad that Hive is what Steem coulda shoulda woulda been.