You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/SPA] Deconstructed portraits - "Black Swan" (Motion)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

The problem with delegating your HP is that it won't leave you much to work with when it comes to Resource Credits to post, comment, and vote etc.

I would suggest using some of your rewards for a while to Power Up your Hive and HBD and then you will have enough to spare to delegate out.

I recommend OCDB... i get a little from them each day for delegating 500HP. Average is about 0.10 Hive per day for that amount of delegated HP.

As far as voting when you are not available to vote manually... you can log into https://hive.vote/ and add accounts that you would vote for anyways and it will autovote for you. You can also find a voting trail to join... but i don't keep up with all of it enough to recommend.

I would say just add accounts you know that post good stuff and add a bunch of them so that way you can be voting automatically all the time. You can adjust it from time to time by changing the weight of the votes and/or removing a few accounts.

For example... i don't post often on my personal account so there wouldn't be much to autovote on. We post an Alien Art Hive curation post 2 to 3 times a week. So, that would be a better option to autovote.

Give the HiveVote thing a try and grow your account a bit and Power Up so that when you do delegate it's actually something that will give you a better return on your resources utilized.

Right now with Hive being down is a great time to buy it with your HBD. When Hive goes back up all that you Power Up will increase your vote and rewards.

Sort:  

You're right, it's not worth it.... Well, since a few days ago I chose to collect the rewards in HP, I had already planned to try to level up.

OCBD seemed like a good option to me, I think that definitely if I ever delegate HP I will do it with them.

Of course I put in the same pack the autovote and delegate HP, it is a mistake as I understood it, I can vote automatically too of course.

Ok, I already have work to do, I need to know how to autovote, of course when I modify it I will vote the Alien Art Hive curatorship posts, that's for sure.

I'm itching to buy HIVE now, a month and a half ago it reached 3$ I thought I saw, crazy, I see it as a good investment at this time of course.

Thanks once again for explaining things to me!

Yes, that Hive.Vote site i linked is where you can set up autovoting for when you are at work and stuff. You don't have to do the AAH community post... it was just an example. Either way, get you a list of good content creators and just set your account to autovote them and you should be able to set it and forget it. It might take a few adjustments to get it all set right for you... but yes, i think it's a good way to use your HP while it's not being used and you aren't available to make use of it.

I think Hive is a good investment. I also believe it will go back up to 3$ or more eventually. Right now, everything is down. I don't think 3 will be the normal as Hive has a way of going up a lot then down a lot then sideways for a long time with some steady growth towards the upside. Overall, in the long run i think Hive is going to grow and increase in adoption and value. So, get it while it's low and stack it up. I think it will all payoff in the longrun! Cheers bro!