You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EGO DEATH, my first Hive NFT.

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

This turned out super awesome! I really love the flow it has in the animation at NFT Showroom. I hope everyone goes and fully appreciates the work you put in. Thanks for sharing and keep up the great work. Good luck on the auction!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and for the bid man! I hope that people actually open the link to check the animation too haha, maybe i should have posted it here. I really appreciate the support, thanks again!

It's hard to put up animations here on Hive. You can convert it to a gif file and i think that would work. Yes, i think EVERYONE should go check it out! This post will be featured in the Community Curation Post here in a few days so hopefully that will get some extra eyes on it. You can also consider cross-posting from Peakd.com to maybe the OnChainArt Community as well. Cheers bro! =)