You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ Romanian Red ~

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

That's awesome that you were reminded of her from just seeing the art. Glad to confirm your intuition! hahaha I'm so happy to hear that you liked the art and the abstractions i took the liberty of adding! I appreciate your feedback and thanks for your encouraging words!

Sort:  

Sure thing, buddy!

I'll think of you next time I'll eat peanutbutter
( not necessarily in my coffee )

Hahhaha... it's youuuuu!
untitled.gif

Hahaha!

That's one of the creepiest GIFs I've ever seen.

If I didn't known any better, it could have come straight out of a horror movie:

It's Alive!

and yes, it is me

I knew you would appreciate the creepiness of that gif! hahahah I guess one could just wash the kid off in some coffee! hahaha Just not too hot of coffee. That would definitely be horror movie material.

hahaha!

don't throw out the baby with the peanutbutter coffee...