There & Back Again 4

in Alien Art Hivelast month

~ Impregnated With Creativity ~


That subtitle will make more sense as this post moves along. I've been making these posts to get all of my worthy generative artworks displayed. Along the way I end up getting a bit inspired as well. I've been focused on the theme of pregnancy for quite a few years now.


1

dividers-04.png

I called this post 'Impregnated With Creativity' since it's an exhibition of my creative ventures of trying to generate good art and an exhibition of the pregnancy themes. Some of these are the leftovers from my last two personal posts. I wanted to show a little bit of the evolution of attempts to try and get better idea of how the artistic generative process goes. The next 3 images are of the same vein thematically but they all have their evolutionary differences.


2


3


4

dividers-04.png

I have been focused on fantasy art and portraits of different kinds for a while. I add colorists as an influence in the prompts as well as different artists from different eras and genres. These can end up being the most generic or the most fantastic... it's really a roll of the generative dice each time.


5


6


7

I have found that 'I Love Lucy' or Lucille Ball is a good rule of thumb. The cyberpunk Lucy, in the image above, didn't turn out too bad. I also use random combos to see what the bot comes up with. A cyber steampunk anatomical heart-skull never hurt nobody! hahaha


8

dividers-04.png


Beats by Heart


Fertility & WAR

Many of these are old generative outputs but many are also made from being impregnated by the inspiration of this post. I tried modern themes with classic master artisans as well as modern artists mixed with classic art mediums or styles.


9


10


11

dividers-04.png

Many of the combos i felt to be successful... but none were perfect. I have tweaked these so many times that unless i wanted to just feature and focus on one particular... it was best to move on. So, i did move on. The soil of ideas is extremely fertile but the space and time to thrive is very much an ongoing war.

I could never run out of options or ideas but i would also never run out of possible variations of how those ideas combine with other motifs. The actual possibilities are almost endless.


12


13

The consistency of the bot to recreate has also become much better as the technology and upgrades have progressed. After having a child in the midst of this tech-revolution... just missing a few months is similar to becoming a generation or two (of human lifespan) behind. I may be exaggerating a bit... but not not really that much when it comes to how far this has all come in such a short span of time.


14


15

dividers-04.png

We are beginning to live the future i grew up hearing about. I honestly thought the now would be a bit more futuristic... but i don't think anyone thought of the detour that mobile phones, marketing, and those types of devices would sidetrack the whole of progress. I'm not complaining... just wondering why we don't have flying cars and hoverboards in mass by now! Like... for real?!


It Be Dat Way SomeTime


Not As Much As You Think

I don't want to get into the philosophy and psychology of my art or prompts just now. Suffice it to say that i have had the ideas germinating for quite a while and not a single image in this post conveys a single idea that i would like to visually manifest. All these images are beautiful in their own way, or else i wouldn't be sharing them, but none have quite hit the mark for my creative vision. I can say that a compilation of a few of these images mixed with my artistic editing and remixing could possible come very close!!!!


16


17


18


19

dividers-04.png

I haven't learning the digital arts nearly as much as i can express myself in the traditional mediums. But to be fair... i almost always NEVER end up with the results that i had in mind when persuing an artistic work. Many if not almost all of the times i set out to create something... the end result was not what i had envisioned.


20


21

I think this is important to acknowledge because the vision of art is not always accurate to the portrayal or expression of art. Most people have art inside of them. Most people don't create art or artistically express themselves and therefore consider themselves as non-artists. When, in reality, these passionate people can be some of the best artists that just don't have the tools or technical skill to present outwardly the art they KNOW inwardly.


22

This is like being impregnated with ideas and a vast majority of the population just has an ultimate abortion. What a perfect waste. Ideas and creativity are meant to be explored... and art is meant to be life. Creation is one of the best artworks and creating is what models our likeness to our creator. Art Lives Inside Us ALL


WTF


No IDEA

dividers-04.png


23


24


25


26


27


28

image.png
29


30


31

dividers-04.png

I Thank you for stopping by to comment or even to look. I would love to hear a topic or theme that you would like to see me create for the next post. I might even give away some of the post rewards to the best idea!


Love That You Could Join Me Today

Thanks again for stopping by and checking this stuff out. If you want to join the fun you can find the invite links in my previous A.I. Art posts.

I would also love to know which image you liked the best. I remembered to number them so you can just say the numbers of the ones you like the most.

Cheers and until next time... Stay blessed you guys!

Sort:  

They are magnificent with their round bellies, it brings back memories for me. The photo I selected makes me think of the nature that supports our earth in its womb. In your series you let a lot of messages come across that leave one to meditate on. The life that gives life to life! Some people really have the impression of a real person with their gaze towards the belly and the hands holding this belly, typical of a pregnant woman. The Cyberpunk heart is surprising. I tried with cyberpunk as the keyword, it gives images between a mix of the past and the future

I'm glad that the images provoked some thought and did not just act as a visual spectacle. I loved your quote about 'Life that gives life to Life' ... that was very well put. These really do look like real people even though most of these were not with a particular person in the prompts.

I still need to give you some prompts to run on your setup. I haven't forgot.. time has just escaped me so far. I will try and round some prompts up and get them to you so we can have some fun together.

I am also curious what memories these images brought to mind. Steempunk and CyberPunk usually have some mixed results that is either really cool or it really ruins the compositions. Kind of a roll of the dice with those if the prompts aren't precise enough.

Cheers my dear friend!

For the prompts to run I don't worry, you will give them to me when you have more time for yourself, I know you are very busy with Hive and when you have a very small 6 month old at home, it also takes a lot of time to take care of it. Have a good day my friend

14,19,26. They are amazing. 😍😍

Those were all excellent selections! Thanks for leaving your picks in the comments and for swinging by to check out the art. Cheers

You are welcome. They are amazing 😍😍. I'm what program do you play 😍

I use the Arty bot in Ausbit's Discord. If you check out any of my other AI Art posts... i have a section in all of them for how to join the discord with invite links and I mention that playing with the bot is also free.

You should come give it a try and see what you can do. Plus, you can use your photos as a starting point for the bot to tweak for you! I have a feeling that would bring about some super cool results!

Uuu that's is cool. I'll check it out 😍.. I nx for the info 😍

It is very difficult to choose one among so much beauty, the whole composition is magnificent!

This one aroused tenderness in me, it is a symbol of femininity, love, motherhood and sensuality at the same time. Thank you for this publication!

image.png

Thank you for taking the time to try to pick one! I am glad to hear how this one moved you and invoked such feelings. I almost didn't include it because of how many fingers were on the hand. But, in the end, I couldn't resist sharing it because the rest of all the composition and design was pretty stunning.

I actually used 'Elegant Sensual Beauty' in the prompt. So, it looks like the prompts are working even if there is an extra finger or two here and there. hahaha

It was such tenderness and sweetness in the face and sensuality, that even though the AI has those details I didn't mind. Very beautiful!😍

Hello, a fantastic collection, I fell in love with number 1, it is beautiful and terrifying and pastel colors.

The pregnancy images are exquisite and so are the alien ones, the topic of pregnancy does not attract my attention, it may be because I suffered a lot in my two cesarean sections.

Ai art personally relaxes me, I like to invent, experiment, I don't know how to draw but AI has helped me with the ideas I have in mind.

I was reading about the healing of art Ai, about searching for those jewels among so many images.-

I also plan to make a compilation of AI images from Ideogram, I haven't tried the bot yet.

29 is pure alien art

incredible

Try these words

Natural beauty with realistic skin
0
porous skin
0

Lighting emphasizes the texture of your skin

I tried those and it was just a generic female with a focal point of her skin that had pores. Can you elaborate a little bit more on what you want the end result to be or what the subject would be?

The idea is to create a realistic skin, it has worked for me but it also depends on the image generator you use

Awesome!!

Thanks for your support and stopping by to comment. If you liked these I have quite a few posts from the past that have some similar images. Feel free to go check some of them out if you want!

Which one was your favorite?

Cheers

Several, but I won´t go into details :)

untitled.gif

I see you've been very fertile with your art

untitled.gif

It's true! hahaha

image.png

Very cool pieces! Fascinating how realistically looking they are :)

@tipu curate 2

Thanks for the curation my friend and yes, it's pretty incredible how real some of the outputs end up! Cheers

Very very good!

Your creativity level is top notch
Keep up the good work
I love all the artworks!

Thank you for your kind words! Which one was your favorite?

Nice prompt work. Are you using a locally run model?

No, it's the Arty bot in Ausbit's Discord. You can join with the links I have left in most of my other AI Art posts.

They are all so beautiful, great creativity, great creations.

Thanks! I agree. Which one was your favorite?

Please add nsfw tag

Very interesting concept, nicely done sir

Which one was your favorite from this set?

Hard to decide if I am honest. They are all excellent, though if pushed, I think 29 just does it for me

It's true! I like each one for different reasons so it was hard to pick a favorite or the thumbnails. I don't always go with my favorite just for the thumbnails though. Thanks for taking time to swing by and check them out. I'm going to your other comment now so feel free to not respond to this one.

All of those are some really eye-catching artworks. Wow! 👏💯👌

I'm glad you liked them and took time to swing by and check them out! Which one or ones were your favorite?

That's a hard one to answer!

Congratulations @castleberry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 10000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Such and amazing photos. I love the first picture. It make me remember when I was pregnant. Please sir forgive me