Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to check out my creation and read about my detailed process. I am also glad you enjoyed the portion about Luci! hahaha

I wish I had a squirrel friend like her. She's adorable! :)

 2 years ago (edited) 

Did your buddy have a name? (oops... i misread your comment and subbed miss for wish) I had a male (i didn't know at the time it's gender) last year i named Dallas, since that's where i am from and it can be a Unisex name. I noticed the nipple rows on Luci and now i can find the gender much easier when looking at squirrels than trying to see if they have little nuts. hahahhaa Cheers!

Oh, I haven't had a squirrel friend before. I was thinking how nice it must be to have a daily visit from one. We have 2 cats so not sure they would allow a squirrel to come and say hi... :)

HAhaha... yes, cats and squirrels would probably not make the best of friends. =)