WELCOME TO MY NFT ART WORKS “UNIVERSE LITTLE MONKS” | 宇宙小沙弥

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

HIVE_01.jpg

Hello Hive!
How are you getting on? Hopefully you always doing well and stay safe wherever you are.
I like to do sketches and draw some art works during my free time or after work. Recently I had done a series of art works and uploaded to Opensea.io for my NFT collection.
A friend asked me why I drew the little monks.
Last 2 years before the pandemic, I visited a temple in Singapore called Kong Meng San Phor Kark See Monastery for participating the lantern transmission activity, I saw many little monk statues placed around the garden landscape of the temple. And their innocent and cute smiles deeply attracted me. So cute…always in my mind..
When I was thinking to create some art works for NFT collection, my first concept is to draw the pure and innocent appearance of the little monks to add a new world in the NFT!
Please feel free to take a look my NFT collection, “UNIVERSE LITTLE MONKS”
Thank you))
https://opensea.io/collection/universe-little-monks
In order words, doing good deed is the happiest. All the sold out items and fund will be donated to charities and helping those in need.

近來工作之餘的時間,我畫了一些圖,總算完成了一部份上傳去Opensea.io
朋友問我為什麼畫小沙彌呢?
有一次去光明山寺廟參加傳燈活動時,我看見很多小沙彌的雕像在寺院的園林區四周,他們純真無邪的笑容深深吸引了我。可愛極了,一直記在腦海裏。。
當想畫一些圖參與NFT時,我第一個概念就是想把小沙彌純真的樣子畫出來,在NFT裡增添一片新天地!
你們有空進來看看我的作品,宇宙小沙彌。謝謝!
https://opensea.io/collection/universe-little-monks
所謂,為善最樂。賣出的款項將捐給慈善機構和帮助有需要的人 。

IMG20220223165851 copy.jpg

IMG20220225162234 copy.jpg

Start from hand sketch and then scan into computer for digitizing them into softcopies.

IMG20220304122331 copy.jpg

IMG20220311001215 copy.jpg

Then draw the outline in AutoCAD and convert into PDF files for rendering and colouring in Adobe Photoshop.

IMG20220309165523 copy.jpg

IMG20220310160252 copy.jpg

The draft design was changed after collecting the comments from families and friends. After finalising, I had uploaded some art works in OpenSea.io

NFT Little Monk_1 copy.jpg

NFT Little Monk_2 copy.jpg

NFT Little Monk_3 copy.jpg

Coming soon some other art works. I will add and upload once they are ready.

Welcome to my NFT collection “UNIVERSE LITTLE MONKS” in OpenSea.io
https://opensea.io/collection/universe-little-monks

Hope you guys like my NFT collection.

Maybe our friend, @magicmonk :P

Thank you so much! :)))

My other NFT collection: “OUR LITTLE EARTH”
https://opensea.io/collection/our-little-earth

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! These are absolutely precious Cherry! What a great artwork! I could imagine a children book with these characters or even an animated movie 💖😍💖

Thank you dear Lena. Its my pleasure you like my artworks. 😊💞
Your kind comments and appreciation makes my day! 🎈🌈🌞
I drew them while smiling at them as they are very cute!
Thank you to visit my "Universe Little Monks"

They make me smile too Cherry! I wish lots of people could see them! You are most welcome 💖😍💖

Thank you @magicmonk and @tipu 🌸🌼🌻🌞🌹🌺❤️🙏☺️

Congratulations @cherryng! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!