FLIGHT OF THE NIGHT | Editorial Illustrations inspired by words #1 Dream

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Final (2).jpg

Bannerespecto.png


Hello Bloggers I hope you are very well, I'm back and I come to show you a new creativity technique that I have learned, and that I really liked, so much that I want to show you what it is, it will be a little difficult to show you all because it is a series that I have done, but I will try to share with you the ones that gave me the best results, this time I will tell you about this one that is inspired by the word "dream". So as always I will tell you how it was and the step by step.

Hola Blogueros espero estén muy bien, estoy de vuelta y vengo a mostrarles una nueva técnica de creatividad que he aprendido, y que me ha gustado mucho, tanto que quiero mostrarles de que trata, va a ser un poco difícil mostrarles todas porque es una serie que he hecho, pero trataré de compartirles las que mejores resultados me dieron, esta vez les voy a contar sobre esta que está inspirada en la palabra "sueño". Así que como siempre les cuento como fue y el paso a paso.

Bannerespecto.png

1 (5).jpg2 (4).jpg

First I want to say that this illustration is part of one of my first semester final projects of the graphic design career I'm studying, here we were given eight words and from there we had to make an analysis of composition, color, shape and message, then the first thing I wanted to represent in this word was creativity and freedom, so I represented it with a girl dressed in her pajamas floating in the sky, leaving to interpret that she was asleep, plus she has her eyes closed. And I added planets floating around her because just like the universe, the imagination and the world of dreams is infinite.

Primero quiero decir que esta ilustración forma parte de uno de mis proyectos finales de primer semestre de la carrera de diseño gráfico que estoy estudiando, aquí nos dieron ocho palabras y de allí debíamos hacer un análisis de composición, color, forma y mensaje, entonces lo primero que quise representar en esta palabra fue la creatividad y la libertad, por ello la representé con una niña vestida con su pijama flotando el el cielo, dejando para interpretar que estaba dormida, además que tiene los ojos cerrados. y agregué planetas flotando a su al rededor porque así como el universo la imaginación y el mundo de los sueños es infinito.

Bannerespecto.png

3 (4).jpg4 (5).jpg

For the composition I placed it in the center of the image so that it would be the most outstanding element in the message, the first thing to be seen when contemplating the work. I won't bore you with those many terms I learned this semester about composition, because to be honest I also get a little bored with that XD.

Para la composición la coloqué en el centro de la imagen para que fuera de plano el elemento mas resaltante en el mensaje, que fuese lo primero que se viera al contemplar la obra. nos los aburriré con esos tantos términos que aprendí en este semestre sobre composición, porque siendo sincero yo también me aburro un poco con eso XD.

Bannerespecto.png

5 (5).jpg6 (4).jpg

For the color palette, I used cold tones, pink tones to give that touch of innocence and delicacy that should transmit the illustration, that when you see it you see it as something tender and innocent. Most of the other colors were used looking for balance and color harmony.

Para la paleta de color, utilicé tonos fríos, tonos rosas para darle ese toque de inocencia y delicadeza que debía trasmitir la ilustración, que al verla la vieras como algo tierno e inocente. Los demás colores la mayoría fueron usados buscando mas un equilibrio y armonía de color.

Bannerespecto.png

7 (4).jpg8 (4).jpg

Tell me what you think of this first illustration inspired by a word, I am very happy because this project was excellent and in the next few days I will be showing you the other illustrations, let me know what you think of this technique of creativity and especially this very good technique to illustrate.

Cuéntame que te ha parecido esta primera ilustración inspirada en una palabra, estoy muy feliz porque en este proyecto me fue excelente y pues en los próximos días ya les estaré mostrando las demás ilustraciones, déjenme saber que piensan de esta técnica de creatividad y sobre todo esta técnica muy buena para ilustrar.

Bannerespecto.png

Here is the final result of the Illustration/Aquí el resultado Final de la ilustración

Final (2).jpg

Original by : Jesus Oropeza @chopiliart (oropezart)

Program:Procreate
Programa: Procreate

Bannerespecto.png

➽The separator banner was created by me especially for this post and is my property.
➽El banner separador fue creado por mi especialmente para este post y es de mi propiedad.

Do you like it?

¿te ha gustado?

Original illustration by:@chopiliart (Oropezart)

ilustración original por: @chopiliart(Oropezart)

I hope my article has been to your liking, leave me your opinion about
illustration and if you have any questions about
illustration you can ask it and I will gladly answer in the comments. Until another post.

Espero mi artículo haya sido de tu agrado, déjame tu opinión acerca de la ilustración y si tienes alguna duda sobre ilustración puedes hacerla que con gusto responderé en los comentarios. Hasta otro post. :)

Follow me on/ Sígueme en instagram: @oropezart.digitalart
NFT available at /NFT disponibles en : Opensea
Translation by/Traducción gracias a: Deepl

Sort:  

Genial!
Me gusta mucho el concepto, y los colores y la composición que usaste.
Pensé que era una niña bajando del espacio, no se me ocurrió que estaba soñando, ésto por su postura. Aún así, sigue con el buen arte! Está muy bueno. Saludos

 11 months ago  

Gracias ♥️ me gustó mucho también tu interpretación siempre me gusta que mis dibujos no solo tengan una sola interpretación jejeje gracias por pasarte 😛

 11 months ago  

Beautiful work, as always!

 11 months ago  

Thaannnkk u alien ♥️♥️♥️👽👽👽

Beautiful dreamy piece. It has a playful softness and surreal quality of dreams

 11 months ago  

Thank u so much ♥️♥️

I love how peaceful this work makes me feel, the colour choice is just amazing. Can't wait to see others. All the best with your project dear💙

 11 months ago  

Thank u so much dear ♥️♥️♥️