Splinterlands Art Contest Week 205 | YOUNG DARK ENCHANTRESS INSPIRATION[ENG-ESP]

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello bloggers, how are you? Today I come to show you my participation for another week of the @Splinterlands art contest. This time I have recreated one of the characters I like the most; A Witch

Hola Blogueros, ¿Cómo están? El día de hoy vengo a mostrarles mi participación para una semana mas de el concurso de arte de @Splinterlands. Esta vez he recreado una carta de los personajes que mas me gustan; Una Bruja


Final bruja.jpg

Bananera.png

✺YOUNG DARK ENCHANTRESS✺

Joven hechicera oscura


Hello bloggers, how are you? Today I come to show you my participation for another week of the @Splinterlands art contest. This time I have recreated one of the characters I like the most; A Witch and as I always like. I've given her a younger look and removing a little bit of darkness by changing features and details. I'll tell you how it was to make the powerful Dark Enchantress and the step by step... here we go.

Hola Blogueros, ¿Cómo están? El día de hoy vengo a mostrarles mi participación para una semana mas de el concurso de arte de @Splinterlands. Esta vez he recreado una carta de los personajes que mas me gustan; Una Bruja y como siempre me gusta. Le he dado un apariencia mas joven y quitándole un poco de oscuridad cambiando rasgos y detalles. te cuento como fue hacer a la poderosa Dark Enchantress y el paso a paso... vamos allá.

Bananera.png

1 (23).jpg2 (23).jpg

For the sketch phase the idea was clear; make her as a little witch just discovering her powers and practicing with some potion or other. For her outfit I changed her look a bit because the look of the original character is a bit sexy and more intimidating Xd so I put a nice flared dress with a bow and a hat that fits her huge.

Para la fase de boceto La idea era clara; hacerla como una pequeña brujita recién descubriendo sus poderes y practicando con una que otra pócima. Para su vestimenta le cambie un poco el aspecto pues la apariencia del personaje original es un tanto sexy y mas intimidante Xd así que le puse un lindo vestido acampanado con lazo. y un sombrero que le queda enorme.

Bananera.png

3 (23).jpg4 (24).jpg

For the choice of color this time it was a little complicated because I don't like to use black color. And since the witch's dress is dark gray, it was very good to use the same tone. I also gave it luminosity so that it didn't look flat.

Para la elección de color esta vez fue un poco complicado pues no me gusta usar color negro. Y como el vestido de la bruja es Gris oscuro, entonces fue muy bueno utilizar igual ese tono. Igual dándole luminosidad para que no se viera plano.

Bananera.png

5 (23).jpg6 (23).jpg

Despite the colors I avoid, this time I loved how well the green smoke coming from the cauldron where Dark Enchantress is preparing her potion. One of the details I liked the most without a doubt was that one. Like the hat, it was a detail I added big to make the little witch look smaller. I discovered that to make a character look small; you just have to put big objects XD.

A pesar de los colores que evito, esta vez me ha encantado como ha encajado tan bien el humo verde viniendo de el caldero donde Dark Enchantress esta preparando su pócima. Uno de los detalles que mas me gusto sin duda fue ese. Al igual que el sombrero, fue un detalle que agregue grande para que la pequeña bruja se viera mas pequeña . Descubrí que para hace que un personaje se vea pequeño; solo tienes que ponerle objetos grandes XD.

Bananera.png

7 (21).jpg8 (21).jpg

For the background this time I drew a witch rune. Nothing special, I just made free movements to form a random design. Although it was not the only one I tried. There were several and this was the one I liked the most. I loved making this character. It transmits divinity and a lot of power. How does it make you feel?

Para el fondo Esta vez dibuje una runa de brujas. Nada especial solo hice movimientos libres y así se formara un diseño aleatorio. Aunque no fue el único que probé. Hubieron varios y este fue el que mas me gusto. Me ha encantado hace este personaje. Transmite divinidad y mucho poder. ¿Qué te hace sentir a ti?

Bananera.png

Final bruja.jpg

Bananera.png

Original Illustration by:@chopiliart (Oropezart)

🖌Ilustración Original por @chopiliart (Oropezart)

Program:Procreate Duration: 6 hours
Programa: Procreate Duración:6 horas

Bananera.png

Reference/Referencia:



Dark Enchantress.png

DARK ENCHANTRESS❉

Link to reference card /Link de la carta de referencia

Bananera.png

Final brujaportaaaa.jpg
Dark Enchantresspequeee.pngFinal brujapequeee.jpg

Bananera.png

Do you like it?

¿te ha gustado?

Logodefinitivominiii.png

Original illustration by:@chopiliart (Oropezart)

ilustración original por: @chopiliart(Oropezart)

I hope my article has been to your liking, leave me your opinion about
illustration and if you have any questions about
illustration you can ask it and I will gladly answer in the comments. Until another post.

Espero mi artículo haya sido de tu agrado, déjame tu opinión acerca de la ilustración y si tienes alguna duda sobre ilustración puedes hacerla que con gusto responderé en los comentarios. Hasta otro post.

Follow me on/ Sígueme en instagram: @oropezart.digitalart
NFT available at /NFT disponibles en : Opensea
Translation by/Traducción gracias a: Deepl

Sort:  

I cannot help but think that this must be the time that Dark Enchantress was still in training. :)

Great job, man.
Keep it up.

!1UP

 2 years ago  

Hahaha I just made it with that in mind. A dark enchantress that still had no idea the power she had and was experimenting hehehe thanks for stopping by.

The pleasure is mine. I had a great time appreciating your work. 😊

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(4/20) tipped @chopiliart (x1)

Join us in Discord!

PRECIOSISISISISIMO ME ENCANTA, LO AMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

 2 years ago  

Gracias My dear ❤️❤️✨✨✨💝💝

so cute draw😍

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un trabajo de calidad, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS

Great job man.

 2 years ago  

thank u 💙

Amazing job dear, she looks so young and innocent 🤣probably getting to know more about her powers. Goodluck

 2 years ago  

she was just a little girl. if anything she only knew how to cast a spell to turn on lights Xd thanks dear for stopping by.

This version so cute :love:


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.